Broker Check

Strategic Partners

In creating custom, comprehensive retirement plans for our clients, Ricker Retirement Specialists coordinates with professionals in related fields. Various professional disciplines are represented in our STRATEGIC PARTNER NETWORK. Our clients may choose to contact these or other professionals in conjunction with their Retirement Plans.

LEGAL

Elder Law
Michael B. Cohen, Attorney & Counselor at Law
dallaselderlawyer.com | 214-720-0102

Elder Law
Erin W. Peirce, Attorney
leulawfirm.com | 972-996-2540

Special Needs, Estate Planning & Probate
Jennifer Finch, Associate Attorney
jennifer@weekslawfirm.com | 214-269-4290

Family Estate Law
Mark O’Briant, Attorney at Law
obriantlaw@aol.com | 972-239-4800

Labor & Employment Law
Kim Moore, Attorney at Law
strasburger.com | 469-287-3922

Guardianships & Special Needs Trusts
Richard D. O’Connor, Jr, Attorney at Law
roconnor@airmail.net | 214-691-3400

Tax Law & Asset Protection
William E. Johnson, III
TaxAtty@wejohnsoniii.com | 214-922-8884

TAX

Business Tax Planning & Business Succession Planning
Denis L. Burns, CPA
theburnsfirm.com | 972-699-9994

Certified Public Accountant
Cathy Clopton, CPA
cathy@cloptoncpa.com | 972-272-6478

INSURANCE

Auto-Home-Life Insurance
Nat Hasnat
libertymutual.com/Nat-Hasnat | 972-529-9896 x58875

LENDING/REAL ESTATE

Mortgage Loans
Crystal Ramsey
crystal.ramsey@highlandloansource.com | 214-937-3621

Realtors
The Colleen Frost Team, Colleen Frost, Realtor
colleen.frost@gmail.com | 214-284-1080

Keller Williams, Ryan Cave, Realtor
ryan@caverealty.com | 214-789-9366

BUSINESS 401K / PENSION CREATION

Pension Planning Consultants
Konny Brest Drennan
pensionplanningusa.com | 817-633-1200

TRAVEL RESOURCES

Leisure World
Marilyn E. Board, Travel Associate
mboard@ntin.net | 214-924-1009


You are under no obligation to use the services of any of the entities shown and may choose any qualified professional to provide the services described above.